happy-bride.jpg

Reviews

I am so fortunate to work with amazing clients and couples who appreciate my music. In addition to numerous 5-star reviews on Facebook and Google I also received many thank you e-mail and notes from my clients. Take a look at some of my reviews and photo-proofing of my recent happy clients.

Lockyear-Music-reviews.jpg
192051180_199168042066071_7589224104174605379_n.jpg

May 22, 2021 - Centralia, WA

Mariela Ropers - bride

We hired Yuliya to perform at our wedding ceremony and it was a hit. She is very professional and catered our selection to what I wanted. I grew up playing the violin so I can vouch that she knows her stuff.

 

I am so happy that we had her play. Even playing my favorite Bach piece for us to talk out too! My guest also thought that it was a lovely touch and we’re impressed. Make your wedding extra special and hire her! 

Andre Iryna Hugs.jpg

Sep. 25, 2015 - Tacoma, WA

Andre Brochu - groom

First thing I remember from my wedding day; doors open to the chapel when I see my bride and hear beautiful violin music as she walks down the aisle. I will not admit to crying but Yuliya has the ability of make you feel things ten times with her music and talent. She becomes a puzzle piece to your wedding day that you get to relive over and over again in your memory.

.

Breeyn.jpg

Apr. 24, 2021 - Long Beach, WA

Breeyn Davis - bride

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

Thank you so much for coming and playing at my wedding. Your music is delightful and added such an elegant touch. You helped make my wedding day truly a dream.

Ale.jpg

Nov. 6, 2020 - Canon Beach, OR

Alejandro & Lauren

Yuliya is a highly talented musician and excellent violinist for the wedding ceremonies, cocktail hours or receptions! She performs on her acoustic and 5-string electric violin and also provides a PA system for your wedding, and a great selection of songs. I would definitely recommend her services!

18145158631049915.jpg

May 19, 2020 - Vancouver, WA

Dmitriy  Zhogan - groom

Amazing performer! A++++
 

You will be lucky to have her perform....
Must have, made our Wedding Great Again. 😍❤👌

.

alla.jpg

Sep. 7, 2020 - Oregon City, OR

Alla Kovach - bride

5 Stars Performer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.

Wedding Duo BoB.jpg

Jul. 20, 2018 - Kalama, WA

Daigoro & Laura

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding. Your beautiful music made our day so special.

Our guests enjoyed the string duo; it was perfect and just what we had envisioned!

.

.

Dominique_edited.jpg

Oct. 3, 2021 - Dallas, Texas

Bogdan & Dominique

Yuliya is amazing! Her talent is phenomenal, she is very professional

and passionate for music. Having a degree in music she does not take playing lightly, plays very passionately. Her musical talent is intriguing! Aside her love for music she will make your wedding day, or event beyond memorable with her talented skill with the violin! HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for an amazing musician for any event!

satisfied-clients-Lockyear-Music.jpg

May 29, 2021 - Battle Ground, WA

Anne Duck - bride

This was such a perfect experience. It was such a last minute decision for my wedding that I planned myself. Last second I realized I needed music, and reached out. Even with it being last minute, Lockyear Music prepared TWO songs I requested and played beautiful music for my guests to keep them entertained. She prepared the two songs that meant the most to my now husband and I. I would recommend Lockyear Music to ANYONE who wants music played at their wedding.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Lockyear Music Logo dark green croped.png